Home > All Tours > Europe > Central Europe Tours > The Ski Austria Weekender

The Ski Austria Weekender

  No Trip Reviews No Booking FeesDedicated Consultant

The Austria Ski Weekender

  No Trip Reviews No Booking FeesDedicated Consultant
Fully Guided Small Group 18-30's Short Break Skiing Winter Scenic / Sightseeing
Our Price From 379 Per Person
Exclusive Savings 79 Per Person
 Trip Length
5 Days
 Trip Starts
Hopfgarten
 Trip Finishes
Hopfgarten
5 Day The Ski Austria Weekender Itinerary (Contiki)
Countries Explored: Austria
Our Price From 379 Per Person
Exclusive Savings 79 Per Person
 Trip Length
5 Days
 Trip Starts
Hopfgarten
 Trip Finishes
Hopfgarten
5 Day The Ski Austria Weekender Itinerary (Contiki)
Countries Explored: Austria
Trip Operator:
Accommodation
2.5 - 3.5 Star
Max. Group Size
20
Trip Style
Winter & Ski
Trip Code
WWS5
Trip Operator:
Accommodation
2.5 - 3.5 Star
Max. Group Size
20
Trip Style
Winter & Ski
Trip Code
WWS5

Overview

Book online and enjoy exclusive savings on Contiki's 5 Day The Ski Austria Weekender. All the wintery wonder of the full Austrian trip, packed into 4 mind-blowing days. You'll shred the slopes, sample the delicacies and keep it cosy at the Gasthof, all the while becoming BFF's with your very own ski-squad. What else could you possibly want?
Book online and enjoy exclusive savings on Contiki's 5 Day The Austria Ski Weekender. All the wintery wonder of the full Austrian trip, packed into 4 mind-blowing days. You’ll shred the slopes, sample the delicacies and keep it cosy at the Gasthof, all the while becoming BFF’s with your very own ski-squad. What else could you possibly want?

Itinerary

Travellers make their own way to Gasthof Schoneck- we will offer pick ups from Worgl if you are making your way from either Munich or Innsbruck airport- will be welcomed that evening and start getting themselves ready for the mountain the next day. PLEASE NOTE: The below discounted Ski Essentials will be available to purchase in resort. Ski Essentials - Ski Pass - Equipment Hire Stay: Contiki Haus Schöneck

A full day to enjoy everything Hopfgarten has to offer - hit the slopes, take ski lessons, explore the region - what ever you fancy. (B)

Time to say goodbye this morning after breakfast - but you can still enjoy the mountain for the day if you wanted - or make your way to the next destination. (B)

Travellers make their own way to Gasthof Schoneck- we will offer pick ups from Worgl if you are making your way from either Munich or Innsbruck airport-  will be welcomed that evening and start getting themselves ready for the mountain the next day.

Please Note: Discounted Ski Essentials will be available to purchase in resort (Ski Pass & Equipment Hire). Stay: Contiki Haus Schoneck (or similar)

A full day to enjoy everything Hopfgarten has to offer- hit the slopes, take ski lessons, explore the region- what ever you fancy. (B)

Time to say goodbye this morning after breakfast- but you can still enjoy the mountain for the day if you wanted- or make your way to the next destination. (B)

Trip Inclusions

  • Wake up to a warm & filling breakfast cooked by our Contiki Chefs every day to boost those energy levels for your day on the slopes. We have left lunch and dinner up to you to sample the exquisite Tirolean cuisine the Mountain offers. Plus, we have half-board options available for a little extra.

  • 4 nights in a Chalet

  • A highly trained Trip Manager who brings your adventure to life. An expert driver who knows foreign roads better than Google Maps. Local Guides who make tourist traps a thing of the past. This is your team. Smart, friendly, fun, and integral to everything we do.

  • Itinerary and inclusions are subject to change
  • Price is for land, cruise and internal flights as specified. Flights not specified are not included

  • 4 Breakfasts

  • 4 nights in Special Stay: Contiki Haus Schoneck

  • Expert Trip Manager & Driver Team + Local Guides

  • Itinerary and inclusions are subject to change
  • Price is for land, cruise and internal flights as specified. Flights not specified are not included
  • Ski Pass and Equipment Hire will be available to purchase at a discount in the resort (not included in tour price).
Play Youtube Video

Availability

Thursday 15 Dec 2022
Monday 19 Dec 2022
Status
From: $470 $419
Save $51 Enquire
Thursday 22 Dec 2022
Monday 26 Dec 2022
Status
From: $500 $445
Save $55 Enquire
Thursday 29 Dec 2022
Monday 02 Jan 2023
Status
From: $500 $445
Save $55 Enquire
Thursday 05 Jan 2023
Monday 09 Jan 2023
Status
From: $450 $401
Save $49 Enquire
Thursday 12 Jan 2023
Monday 16 Jan 2023
Status
From: $450 $401
Save $49 Enquire
Thursday 19 Jan 2023
Monday 23 Jan 2023
Status
From: $470 $419
Save $51 Enquire
Thursday 26 Jan 2023
Monday 30 Jan 2023
Status
From: $500 $445
Save $55 Enquire
Thursday 02 Feb 2023
Monday 06 Feb 2023
Status
From: $450 $401
Save $49 Enquire
Thursday 09 Feb 2023
Monday 13 Feb 2023
Status
From: $470
  N/A
Thursday 16 Feb 2023
Monday 20 Feb 2023
Status
From: $500
  N/A
Thursday 23 Feb 2023
Monday 27 Feb 2023
Status
From: $450
  N/A
Thursday 02 Mar 2023
Monday 06 Mar 2023
Status
From: $450 $401
Save $49 Enquire
Thursday 15 Dec 2022
Monday 19 Dec 2022
Status
From: $610 $545
Save $65 Enquire
Thursday 22 Dec 2022
Monday 26 Dec 2022
Status
From: $650 $580
Save $70 Enquire
Thursday 29 Dec 2022
Monday 02 Jan 2023
Status
From: $650 $580
Save $70 Enquire
Thursday 05 Jan 2023
Monday 09 Jan 2023
Status
From: $580 $518
Save $62 Enquire
Thursday 12 Jan 2023
Monday 16 Jan 2023
Status
From: $580 $518
Save $62 Enquire
Thursday 19 Jan 2023
Monday 23 Jan 2023
Status
From: $610 $545
Save $65 Enquire
Thursday 26 Jan 2023
Monday 30 Jan 2023
Status
From: $650 $580
Save $70 Enquire
Thursday 02 Feb 2023
Monday 06 Feb 2023
Status
From: $580 $518
Save $62 Enquire
Thursday 09 Feb 2023
Monday 13 Feb 2023
Status
From: $610
  N/A
Thursday 16 Feb 2023
Monday 20 Feb 2023
Status
From: $650
  N/A
Thursday 23 Feb 2023
Monday 27 Feb 2023
Status
From: $580
  N/A
Thursday 02 Mar 2023
Monday 06 Mar 2023
Status
From: $580 $518
Save $62 Enquire
Thursday 14 Dec 2023
Monday 18 Dec 2023
Status
From: $470 $396
Save $74 Enquire
Thursday 21 Dec 2023
Monday 25 Dec 2023
Status
From: $500 $421
Save $79 Enquire
Thursday 28 Dec 2023
Monday 01 Jan 2024
Status
From: $500 $421
Save $79 Enquire
Thursday 04 Jan 2024
Monday 08 Jan 2024
Status
From: $450 $379
Save $71 Enquire
Thursday 11 Jan 2024
Monday 15 Jan 2024
Status
From: $450 $379
Save $71 Enquire
Thursday 18 Jan 2024
Monday 22 Jan 2024
Status
From: $450 $379
Save $71 Enquire
Thursday 25 Jan 2024
Monday 29 Jan 2024
Status
From: $460 $387
Save $73 Enquire
Thursday 01 Feb 2024
Monday 05 Feb 2024
Status
From: $450 $379
Save $71 Enquire
Thursday 08 Feb 2024
Monday 12 Feb 2024
Status
From: $470 $396
Save $74 Enquire
Thursday 15 Feb 2024
Monday 19 Feb 2024
Status
From: $490 $413
Save $77 Enquire
Thursday 22 Feb 2024
Monday 26 Feb 2024
Status
From: $450 $379
Save $71 Enquire
Thursday 29 Feb 2024
Monday 04 Mar 2024
Status
From: $470 $396
Save $74 Enquire
Thursday 14 Dec 2023
Monday 18 Dec 2023
Status
From: $610 $515
Save $95 Enquire
Thursday 21 Dec 2023
Monday 25 Dec 2023
Status
From: $650 $549
Save $101 Enquire
Thursday 28 Dec 2023
Monday 01 Jan 2024
Status
From: $650 $549
Save $101 Enquire
Thursday 04 Jan 2024
Monday 08 Jan 2024
Status
From: $580 $489
Save $91 Enquire
Thursday 11 Jan 2024
Monday 15 Jan 2024
Status
From: $580 $489
Save $91 Enquire
Thursday 18 Jan 2024
Monday 22 Jan 2024
Status
From: $590 $498
Save $92 Enquire
Thursday 25 Jan 2024
Monday 29 Jan 2024
Status
From: $610 $515
Save $95 Enquire
Thursday 01 Feb 2024
Monday 05 Feb 2024
Status
From: $580 $489
Save $91 Enquire
Thursday 08 Feb 2024
Monday 12 Feb 2024
Status
From: $610 $515
Save $95 Enquire
Thursday 15 Feb 2024
Monday 19 Feb 2024
Status
From: $640 $540
Save $100 Enquire
Thursday 22 Feb 2024
Monday 26 Feb 2024
Status
From: $580 $489
Save $91 Enquire
Thursday 29 Feb 2024
Monday 04 Mar 2024
Status
From: $600 $506
Save $94 Enquire
Show more dates...
Key
Definite Departure. Minimum numbers reached for this depature to operate.
Available Departure. Minimum numbers not yet reached, so while this depature is expected to operate, it’s not yet a Definite Departure.
Not Available. Places on this departure are unavailable.
Exclusive Global Journeys Savings. Available for a limited time or until sold out.
Note
Your Global Journeys Travel Advisor will check the availability of your departure date when you enquire. Additional savings may apply. We guarantee the lowest price in Australia. T&C’s apply.
Note
Tour & cruises prices are per person. Prices shown have savings applied, are subject to availability and may be withdrawn at any time without notice. Prices and trip information are correct at the time at this point in time, however are subject to confirmation at the time of booking and are subject to change by Contiki.

Similar Tours

5 Day Oktoberfest (Contiki)

5 Days Munich Munich

Operated By: Contiki

From 1,416
Save 29
5 Day Amsterdam to Berlin by Train (Winter) (Contiki)

5 Days Amsterdam Berlin

Operated By: Contiki

From 1,350
Save 255
5 Day Amsterdam to Berlin by Train (Contiki)

5 Days Amsterdam Berlin

Operated By: Contiki

From 1,556
Save 302
6 Day Italian Escape (Contiki)

6 Days Rome Rome

Operated By: Contiki

From 1,939
Save 554