Home > Tours > Europe Tours > Eastern Europe Tours > Budapest to Berlin: Graffiti Walls & Market Halls

Budapest to Berlin: Graffiti Walls & Market Halls

No Reviews No Booking FeesDedicated Travel Advisor
Our Price From 1,556 Per Person
Exclusive Savings 293 Per Person
 Trip Length
7 Days
 Trip Starts
Budapest
 Trip Finishes
Berlin
7 Day Budapest to Berlin: Graffiti Walls & Market Halls Itinerary (G Adventures)
Countries Explored: Poland Hungary Czech Republic Germany
Trip Style
18-to-Thirtysomethings
Departures
Budget
Affordable
Max. Group Size
16
Pace
Leisurely
Guide Level
Fully Guided
Trip Code
EJBB

Overview

Book online and enjoy exclusive savings on G Adventures 7 Day Budapest to Berlin: Graffiti Walls & Market Halls. If you’re looking for culture, charm, and history in equal measure, Eastern Europe is the region of your dreams. You’ll hit up four countries in seven days, but don’t fret about missing anything — there’ll be loads of free time to explore local attractions and really get a feel for Kraków, Prague, Berlin, and Budapest. Cobblestone streets, thermal baths, and castles await, and with transport by trains and buses and a load of adventuresome new friends by your side, you’ll come away with...read more memories of exciting days and epic nights.

Itinerary

We highly recommend booking pre-accommodation to fully explore this breathtaking city. Stay: A&O Hostel Budapest

With the Danube River dividing old town, Buda, from the newer area, Pest, there is plenty to see and do. Stay: Overnight Train from Budapest to Krakow

Opt to visit Rynek Główny - Europe’s largest medieval market square; savour a traditional Polish breakfast (kielbasa, yum), or sit back with a coffee and a slice of Poland's famous cheesecake (sernik babci) at one of the many cafes in the area. Then, walk it off with a stroll uphill to marvel at the impressive Wawel Royal Castle. Stay: Ginger Hostel Krakow

Imagine a city lined with Bohemian art, beer halls offering the finest brews in the region, tranquil gardens, and ornate chapels - it's no wonder why visitors fall in love with this place. Take the afternoon and get lost. Stay: Czech Inn Hostel

Enjoy all Prague has to offer. Opt to visit the famous Charles Bridge, the clock tower in the main square or a traditional Czech beer hall with serious helpings of meat and potatoes. Stay: Czech Inn Hostel

Berlin is an amazing city with tangible historical importance and a melting pot of different cultures and flavours. Stay: Generator Hostel Berlin Mitte

Depart at any time.

Trip Inclusions

  • Experience the charm of Eastern Europe.
  • Sip on Czech and German pilsners.
  • Stroll historic cobblestone streets and bridges.
  • Soak up vibrant nightlife across multiple cities.

  • Your G for Good Moment: Nem Adom Fel Café and Bar, Budapest
  • Your Welcome Moment: Welcome Meeting - Meet Your CEO and Group
  • Your First Night Out Moment: Connect With New Friends
  • Your Discover Moment: Budapest
  • Your Big Night Out Moment: Prague
  • Visit to genuine Pilsner beer hall (Prague)
  • Orientation walks in Krakow, Prague, and Berlin
  • All transport between destinations and to/from included activities

  • Hotels/Hostels (5 Nights, multi-share with 3-6 people), overnight train (1 Night)
  • The variety and local flavour of our accommodation is a favourite part of our European 18-to-Thirtysomethings trips. Although the properties we use are simply furnished and with few facilities, we base our choices on location, character and cleanliness. We will stay in a mixture of hotels, some hostels, and private rooms in local households. All accommodation on this tour will be multi-share. This may involve 4-6 group members sharing and even (on rare occasions) dormitory-style rooms for the whole group. The majority of accommodation will have shared bathroom facilities.
  • Where we use multi-share hostels, rooming requests of any kind cannot be taken.
  • Note that most accommodation in Europe does not have air conditioning units in rooms. Air conditioning is not routinely installed in European homes and workplaces. However, nearly all hotels will provide a standing or desk fan for your room on hot nights. If you do not already have one in your room, please ask your CEO to organize one for you with reception. For private accommodation please see tours in our Classic Travel Style.
  • Please note that pre & post additional accommodations cannot guarantee same gender rooming thus mixed gender rooming may occur.

  • CEO (Chief Experience Officer) throughout

  • No meals included

  • Train, bus, metro, walking

  • Accommodation, itinerary and inclusions subject to change.
  • Price is for land, cruise and internal flights as specified. Flights not specified are not included
Play Youtube Video

Brochure

18-To-Thirty Somethings

G Adventures 18-To-Thirty Somethings (2023-24)

So you’re thinking of adventuring around the world? Good call. Sure, there’s no one perfect way to do it. But there is “your way.” Want days filled with culture, followed by nights of just going with the flow? Do it. Want to go where the entire planet hasn’t already been, with free time to explore how you want? Make it happen. Want to travel far and...more wide with new friends from far-off places? You do you. Because in your life, you call the shots. Make sure you travel that way, too.

Availability

Cyber Sale
Sunday 14 Apr 2024
Saturday 20 Apr 2024
Status
From: $1,849 $1,556
Save $293 Enquire
Cyber Sale
Sunday 21 Apr 2024
Saturday 27 Apr 2024
Status
From: $1,849 $1,556
Save $293 Enquire
Cyber Sale
Sunday 28 Apr 2024
Saturday 04 May 2024
Status
From: $1,849 $1,556
Save $293 Enquire
Cyber Sale
Sunday 05 May 2024
Saturday 11 May 2024
Status
From: $1,919 $1,710
Save $209 Enquire
Cyber Sale
Sunday 12 May 2024
Saturday 18 May 2024
Status
From: $1,919 $1,710
Save $209 Enquire
Cyber Sale
Sunday 19 May 2024
Saturday 25 May 2024
Status
From: $1,919 $1,710
Save $209 Enquire
Cyber Sale
Sunday 26 May 2024
Saturday 01 Jun 2024
Status
From: $1,919 $1,710
Save $209 Enquire
Cyber Sale
Sunday 02 Jun 2024
Saturday 08 Jun 2024
Status
From: $1,919 $1,710
Save $209 Enquire
Cyber Sale
Sunday 16 Jun 2024
Saturday 22 Jun 2024
Status
From: $1,919 $1,710
Save $209 Enquire
Cyber Sale
Sunday 23 Jun 2024
Saturday 29 Jun 2024
Status
From: $1,919 $1,710
Save $209 Enquire
Cyber Sale
Sunday 30 Jun 2024
Saturday 06 Jul 2024
Status
From: $1,919 $1,710
Save $209 Enquire
Exclusive Savings
Sunday 07 Jul 2024
Saturday 13 Jul 2024
Status
From: $1,999 $1,959
Save $40 Enquire
Exclusive Savings
Sunday 14 Jul 2024
Saturday 20 Jul 2024
Status
From: $1,999 $1,959
Save $40 Enquire
Exclusive Savings
Sunday 21 Jul 2024
Saturday 27 Jul 2024
Status
From: $1,999 $1,959
Save $40 Enquire
Exclusive Savings
Sunday 28 Jul 2024
Saturday 03 Aug 2024
Status
From: $1,999 $1,959
Save $40 Enquire
Exclusive Savings
Sunday 04 Aug 2024
Saturday 10 Aug 2024
Status
From: $1,999 $1,959
Save $40 Enquire
Exclusive Savings
Sunday 11 Aug 2024
Saturday 17 Aug 2024
Status
From: $1,999 $1,959
Save $40 Enquire
Exclusive Savings
Sunday 25 Aug 2024
Saturday 31 Aug 2024
Status
From: $1,999 $1,959
Save $40 Enquire
Exclusive Savings
Sunday 08 Sep 2024
Saturday 14 Sep 2024
Status
From: $1,919 $1,881
Save $38 Enquire
Exclusive Savings
Sunday 15 Sep 2024
Saturday 21 Sep 2024
Status
From: $1,919 $1,881
Save $38 Enquire
Exclusive Savings
Sunday 22 Sep 2024
Saturday 28 Sep 2024
Status
From: $1,919 $1,881
Save $38 Enquire
Exclusive Savings
Sunday 29 Sep 2024
Saturday 05 Oct 2024
Status
From: $1,919 $1,881
Save $38 Enquire
Exclusive Savings
Sunday 06 Oct 2024
Saturday 12 Oct 2024
Status
From: $1,849 $1,812
Save $37 Enquire
Exclusive Savings
Sunday 13 Oct 2024
Saturday 19 Oct 2024
Status
From: $1,849 $1,812
Save $37 Enquire
Exclusive Savings
Sunday 20 Oct 2024
Saturday 26 Oct 2024
Status
From: $1,849 $1,812
Save $37 Enquire
Exclusive Savings
Sunday 27 Oct 2024
Saturday 02 Nov 2024
Status
From: $1,849 $1,812
Save $37 Enquire
Exclusive Savings
Sunday 16 Mar 2025
Saturday 22 Mar 2025
Status
From: $1,849 $1,812
Save $37 Enquire
Exclusive Savings
Sunday 30 Mar 2025
Saturday 05 Apr 2025
Status
From: $1,849 $1,812
Save $37 Enquire
Exclusive Savings
Sunday 13 Apr 2025
Saturday 19 Apr 2025
Status
From: $1,849 $1,812
Save $37 Enquire
Exclusive Savings
Sunday 20 Apr 2025
Saturday 26 Apr 2025
Status
From: $1,849 $1,812
Save $37 Enquire
Exclusive Savings
Sunday 27 Apr 2025
Saturday 03 May 2025
Status
From: $1,849 $1,812
Save $37 Enquire
Exclusive Savings
Sunday 04 May 2025
Saturday 10 May 2025
Status
From: $1,849 $1,812
Save $37 Enquire
Exclusive Savings
Wednesday 07 May 2025
Tuesday 13 May 2025
Status
From: $1,849 $1,812
Save $37 Enquire
Exclusive Savings
Sunday 11 May 2025
Saturday 17 May 2025
Status
From: $1,849 $1,812
Save $37 Enquire
Exclusive Savings
Sunday 18 May 2025
Saturday 24 May 2025
Status
From: $1,849 $1,812
Save $37 Enquire
Exclusive Savings
Sunday 25 May 2025
Saturday 31 May 2025
Status
From: $1,849 $1,812
Save $37 Enquire
Exclusive Savings
Sunday 01 Jun 2025
Saturday 07 Jun 2025
Status
From: $1,849 $1,812
Save $37 Enquire
Exclusive Savings
Wednesday 04 Jun 2025
Tuesday 10 Jun 2025
Status
From: $1,849 $1,812
Save $37 Enquire
Exclusive Savings
Sunday 15 Jun 2025
Saturday 21 Jun 2025
Status
From: $1,849 $1,812
Save $37 Enquire
Exclusive Savings
Sunday 22 Jun 2025
Saturday 28 Jun 2025
Status
From: $1,849 $1,812
Save $37 Enquire
Exclusive Savings
Sunday 29 Jun 2025
Saturday 05 Jul 2025
Status
From: $1,849 $1,812
Save $37 Enquire
Exclusive Savings
Wednesday 02 Jul 2025
Tuesday 08 Jul 2025
Status
From: $1,849 $1,812
Save $37 Enquire
Exclusive Savings
Sunday 06 Jul 2025
Saturday 12 Jul 2025
Status
From: $1,849 $1,812
Save $37 Enquire
Exclusive Savings
Sunday 13 Jul 2025
Saturday 19 Jul 2025
Status
From: $1,849 $1,812
Save $37 Enquire
Exclusive Savings
Sunday 20 Jul 2025
Saturday 26 Jul 2025
Status
From: $1,849 $1,812
Save $37 Enquire
Exclusive Savings
Sunday 27 Jul 2025
Saturday 02 Aug 2025
Status
From: $1,849 $1,812
Save $37 Enquire
Exclusive Savings
Wednesday 30 Jul 2025
Tuesday 05 Aug 2025
Status
From: $1,849 $1,812
Save $37 Enquire
Exclusive Savings
Sunday 03 Aug 2025
Saturday 09 Aug 2025
Status
From: $1,849 $1,812
Save $37 Enquire
Exclusive Savings
Sunday 10 Aug 2025
Saturday 16 Aug 2025
Status
From: $1,849 $1,812
Save $37 Enquire
Exclusive Savings
Sunday 24 Aug 2025
Saturday 30 Aug 2025
Status
From: $1,849 $1,812
Save $37 Enquire
Exclusive Savings
Sunday 31 Aug 2025
Saturday 06 Sep 2025
Status
From: $1,849 $1,812
Save $37 Enquire
Exclusive Savings
Sunday 07 Sep 2025
Saturday 13 Sep 2025
Status
From: $1,849 $1,812
Save $37 Enquire
Exclusive Savings
Sunday 14 Sep 2025
Saturday 20 Sep 2025
Status
From: $1,849 $1,812
Save $37 Enquire
Exclusive Savings
Sunday 21 Sep 2025
Saturday 27 Sep 2025
Status
From: $1,849 $1,812
Save $37 Enquire
Exclusive Savings
Wednesday 24 Sep 2025
Tuesday 30 Sep 2025
Status
From: $1,849 $1,812
Save $37 Enquire
Exclusive Savings
Sunday 28 Sep 2025
Saturday 04 Oct 2025
Status
From: $1,849 $1,812
Save $37 Enquire
Exclusive Savings
Sunday 05 Oct 2025
Saturday 11 Oct 2025
Status
From: $1,849 $1,812
Save $37 Enquire
Exclusive Savings
Sunday 12 Oct 2025
Saturday 18 Oct 2025
Status
From: $1,849 $1,812
Save $37 Enquire
Exclusive Savings
Sunday 19 Oct 2025
Saturday 25 Oct 2025
Status
From: $1,849 $1,812
Save $37 Enquire
Exclusive Savings
Sunday 26 Oct 2025
Saturday 01 Nov 2025
Status
From: $1,849 $1,812
Save $37 Enquire
Exclusive Savings
Sunday 09 Nov 2025
Saturday 15 Nov 2025
Status
From: $1,849 $1,812
Save $37 Enquire
Show more dates...
Note
A definite departure means minimum numbers have been reached for this departure to operate. Your Global Journeys Travel Advisor will check the availability of your departure date when you enquire. Additional savings may apply. We guarantee the lowest price in Australia. T&C’s apply.
Note
Tour & cruises prices are per person. Prices shown have savings applied, are subject to availability and may be withdrawn at any time without notice. Prices and trip information are correct at the time at this point in time, however are subject to confirmation at the time of booking and are subject to change by G Adventures.

Similar Tours

8 Day Southern Europe: Montenegro, Corfu & Medieval Fortresses (G Adventures)

8 Days Dubrovnik Corfu

Operated By: G Adventures

From 1,514
Save 193
7 Day The Dalmatian Coast: Rome, Dubrovnik & Adriatic Dreamin’ (G Adventures)

7 Days Rome Dubrovnik

Operated By: G Adventures

From 1,247
Save 163
7 Day Local Living Croatia - Southern Dalmatia (G Adventures)

7 Days Dubrovnik Dubrovnik

Operated By: G Adventures

From 2,405
Save 316
7 Day Zagreb to Dubrovnik: Parties & Plitvice Lakes (G Adventures)

7 Days Zagreb Dubrovnik

Operated By: G Adventures

From 1,380
Save 180