Home > All Tours > Europe > Eastern Europe & Russia Tours > Budapest to Berlin: Graffiti Walls & Market Halls

Budapest to Berlin: Graffiti Walls & Market Halls

  No Trip Reviews No Booking FeesDedicated Consultant
Our Price From 1,518 Per Person
Exclusive Savings 37 Per Person
 Trip Length
7 Days
 Trip Starts
Budapest
 Trip Finishes
Berlin
7 Day Budapest to Berlin: Graffiti Walls & Market Halls Itinerary (G Adventures)
Countries Explored: Poland Hungary Czech Republic Germany
Budget
Affordable
Max. Group Size
16
Pace
Leisurely
Trip Style
18-to-Thirtysomethings
Trip Code
EJBB

Overview

Book online and enjoy exclusive savings on G Adventures 7 Day Budapest to Berlin: Graffiti Walls & Market Halls. If you’re looking for culture, charm, and history in equal measure, Eastern Europe is the region of your dreams. You’ll hit up four countries in seven days, but don’t fret about missing anything — there’ll be loads of free time to explore local attractions and really get a feel for Kraków, Prague, Berlin, and Budapest. Cobblestone streets, thermal baths, and castles await, and with transport by trains and buses and a load of adventuresome new friends by your side, you’ll come away with...read more memories of exciting days and epic nights.

Itinerary

We highly recommend booking pre-accommodation to fully explore this breathtaking city. Stay: GoodMo House

With the Danube River dividing old town, Buda, from the newer area, Pest, there is plenty to see and do. Stay: Overnight Train from Budapest to Krakow

Opt to visit Rynek Główny - Europe’s largest medieval market square; savour a traditional Polish breakfast (kielbasa, yum), or sit back with a coffee and a slice of Poland's famous cheesecake (sernik babci) at one of the many cafes in the area. Then, walk it off with a stroll uphill to marvel at the impressive Wawel Royal Castle. Stay: Mundo Hostel

Imagine a city lined with Bohemian art, beer halls offering the finest brews in the region, tranquil gardens, and ornate chapels - it's no wonder why visitors fall in love with this place. Take the afternoon and get lost. Stay: Czech Inn Hostel

Enjoy all Prague has to offer. Opt to visit the famous Charles Bridge, the clock tower in the main square or a traditional Czech beer hall with serious helpings of meat and potatoes. Stay: Czech Inn Hostel

Berlin is an amazing city with tangible historical importance and a melting pot of different cultures and flavours. Stay: Generator Hostel Berlin Mitte

Depart at any time.

Trip Inclusions

  • Experience the charm of Eastern Europe.
  • Sip on Czech and German pilsners.
  • Stroll historic cobblestone streets and bridges.
  • Soak up vibrant nightlife across multiple cities.

  • Your G for Good Moment: Nem Adom Fel Café and Bar, Budapest
  • Your Welcome Moment: Meet Your CEO and Group
  • Your First Night Out Moment: Connect With New Friends
  • Your Discover Moment: Budapest
  • Your Big Night Out Moment: Prague
  • Visit to genuine Pilsner beer hall (Prague)
  • Orientation walks in Krakow, Prague, and Berlin
  • All transport between destinations and to/from included activities

  • Hotels/Hostels (5 Nights, multi-share with 3-6 people), overnight train (1 Night)
  • The variety and local flavour of our accommodation is a favourite part of our European 18-to-Thirtysomethings trips. Although the properties we use are simply furnished and with few facilities, we base our choices on location, character and cleanliness. We will stay in a mixture of hostels, and private rooms in local households.
  • All accommodation on this tour is multi-share, on a single-sex basis. This may involve 4-6 group members sharing and even (on rare occasions) dormitory-style rooms for the whole group. The majority of accommodation will have shared bathroom facilities.
  • For passengers travelling as couples, please note that due to the types of accommodation used in Europe we are not able to take requests for double/full/queen size beds on this tour. Where we use multi-share hostels, couples will likely be split into separate rooms.
  • Note that most accommodation in Europe does not have air conditioning units in rooms. Air conditioning is not routinely installed in European homes and workplaces. However, nearly all hotels will provide a standing or desk fan for your room on hot nights. If you do not already have one in your room, please ask your CEO to organize one for you with reception.

  • CEO (Chief Experience Officer) throughout

  • No meals included

  • Train, bus, metro, walking

  • Accommodation, itinerary and inclusions subject to change.
  • Price is for land, cruise and internal flights as specified. Flights not specified are not included
Play Youtube Video

Availability

Sunday 02 Oct 2022
Saturday 08 Oct 2022
Status
From: $1,549
  Sold Out
Sunday 09 Oct 2022
Saturday 15 Oct 2022
Status
From: $1,549
  Sold Out
Sunday 16 Oct 2022
Saturday 22 Oct 2022
Status
From: $1,549 $1,518
Save $31 Enquire
Sunday 23 Apr 2023
Saturday 29 Apr 2023
Status
From: $1,699 $1,665
Save $34 Enquire
Sunday 30 Apr 2023
Saturday 06 May 2023
Status
From: $1,699
  Sold Out
Sunday 07 May 2023
Saturday 13 May 2023
Status
From: $1,769 $1,734
Save $35 Enquire
Sunday 14 May 2023
Saturday 20 May 2023
Status
From: $1,699
  Sold Out
Sunday 21 May 2023
Saturday 27 May 2023
Status
From: $1,769 $1,734
Save $35 Enquire
Sunday 04 Jun 2023
Saturday 10 Jun 2023
Status
From: $1,769 $1,734
Save $35 Enquire
Sunday 18 Jun 2023
Saturday 24 Jun 2023
Status
From: $1,769 $1,734
Save $35 Enquire
Sunday 25 Jun 2023
Saturday 01 Jul 2023
Status
From: $1,769 $1,734
Save $35 Enquire
Sunday 02 Jul 2023
Saturday 08 Jul 2023
Status
From: $1,829 $1,792
Save $37 Enquire
Sunday 16 Jul 2023
Saturday 22 Jul 2023
Status
From: $1,829 $1,792
Save $37 Enquire
Sunday 23 Jul 2023
Saturday 29 Jul 2023
Status
From: $1,829 $1,792
Save $37 Enquire
Sunday 30 Jul 2023
Saturday 05 Aug 2023
Status
From: $1,829 $1,792
Save $37 Enquire
Sunday 13 Aug 2023
Saturday 19 Aug 2023
Status
From: $1,829 $1,792
Save $37 Enquire
Sunday 27 Aug 2023
Saturday 02 Sep 2023
Status
From: $1,829 $1,792
Save $37 Enquire
Sunday 10 Sep 2023
Saturday 16 Sep 2023
Status
From: $1,769 $1,734
Save $35 Enquire
Sunday 17 Sep 2023
Saturday 23 Sep 2023
Status
From: $1,769
  Sold Out
Sunday 24 Sep 2023
Saturday 30 Sep 2023
Status
From: $1,769 $1,734
Save $35 Enquire
Sunday 08 Oct 2023
Saturday 14 Oct 2023
Status
From: $1,699 $1,665
Save $34 Enquire
Sunday 15 Oct 2023
Saturday 21 Oct 2023
Status
From: $1,699 $1,665
Save $34 Enquire
Sunday 22 Oct 2023
Saturday 28 Oct 2023
Status
From: $1,699 $1,665
Save $34 Enquire
Sunday 21 Apr 2024
Saturday 27 Apr 2024
Status
From: $1,699 $1,665
Save $34 Enquire
Sunday 28 Apr 2024
Saturday 04 May 2024
Status
From: $1,699 $1,665
Save $34 Enquire
Sunday 05 May 2024
Saturday 11 May 2024
Status
From: $1,699 $1,665
Save $34 Enquire
Sunday 12 May 2024
Saturday 18 May 2024
Status
From: $1,699 $1,665
Save $34 Enquire
Sunday 19 May 2024
Saturday 25 May 2024
Status
From: $1,699 $1,665
Save $34 Enquire
Sunday 02 Jun 2024
Saturday 08 Jun 2024
Status
From: $1,699 $1,665
Save $34 Enquire
Sunday 16 Jun 2024
Saturday 22 Jun 2024
Status
From: $1,699 $1,665
Save $34 Enquire
Sunday 23 Jun 2024
Saturday 29 Jun 2024
Status
From: $1,699 $1,665
Save $34 Enquire
Sunday 30 Jun 2024
Saturday 06 Jul 2024
Status
From: $1,699 $1,665
Save $34 Enquire
Sunday 14 Jul 2024
Saturday 20 Jul 2024
Status
From: $1,699 $1,665
Save $34 Enquire
Sunday 21 Jul 2024
Saturday 27 Jul 2024
Status
From: $1,699 $1,665
Save $34 Enquire
Sunday 28 Jul 2024
Saturday 03 Aug 2024
Status
From: $1,699 $1,665
Save $34 Enquire
Sunday 11 Aug 2024
Saturday 17 Aug 2024
Status
From: $1,699 $1,665
Save $34 Enquire
Sunday 25 Aug 2024
Saturday 31 Aug 2024
Status
From: $1,699 $1,665
Save $34 Enquire
Sunday 08 Sep 2024
Saturday 14 Sep 2024
Status
From: $1,699 $1,665
Save $34 Enquire
Sunday 15 Sep 2024
Saturday 21 Sep 2024
Status
From: $1,699 $1,665
Save $34 Enquire
Sunday 22 Sep 2024
Saturday 28 Sep 2024
Status
From: $1,699 $1,665
Save $34 Enquire
Sunday 06 Oct 2024
Saturday 12 Oct 2024
Status
From: $1,699 $1,665
Save $34 Enquire
Sunday 13 Oct 2024
Saturday 19 Oct 2024
Status
From: $1,699 $1,665
Save $34 Enquire
Sunday 20 Oct 2024
Saturday 26 Oct 2024
Status
From: $1,699 $1,665
Save $34 Enquire
Show more dates...
Key
Definite Departure. Minimum numbers reached for this depature to operate.
Available Departure. Minimum numbers not yet reached, so while this depature is expected to operate, it’s not yet a Definite Departure.
Not Available. Places on this departure are unavailable.
Exclusive Global Journeys Savings. Available for a limited time or until sold out.
Note
Your Global Journeys Travel Advisor will check the availability of your departure date when you enquire. Additional savings may apply. We guarantee the lowest price in Australia. T&C’s apply.
Note
Tour & cruises prices are per person. Prices shown have savings applied, are subject to availability and may be withdrawn at any time without notice. Prices and trip information are correct at the time at this point in time, however are subject to confirmation at the time of booking and are subject to change by G Adventures.

Similar Tours

8 Day Southern Europe: Montenegro, Corfu & Medieval Fortresses (G Adventures)

8 Days Dubrovnik Corfu

Operated By: G Adventures

From 1,567
Save 35
7 Day Explore Slovenia: Hiking the Julian Alps (G Adventures)

7 Days Bled Bled

Operated By: G Adventures

From 1,959
Save 40
7 Day The Dalmatian Coast: Rome, Dubrovnik & Adriatic Dreamin’ (G Adventures)

7 Days Rome Dubrovnik

Operated By: G Adventures

From 1,175
Save 28
7 Day Local Living Croatia - Southern Dalmatia (G Adventures)

7 Days Dubrovnik Dubrovnik

Operated By: G Adventures

From 2,351
Save 50