Sailing Thailand

4 Day Sailing Trip from Phuket to Ko Phi Phi with G Adventures

Book online and enjoy exclusive savings on G Adventures 4 Day Sailing Thailand. Snorkel in hidden bays, laze on pristine beaches, and feast on tantalizing Thai cuisine prepared by a local chef. Get away from it all aboard a small private catamaran on a four-day voyage through some of Thailand's most alluring islands. This...read more

Our Price From:
$ 648
Per Person ($AU)
Save This Month:
$ 381
Per Person ($AU)
Sailing Trip Starts In
Starts In
Phuket
Sailing Trip Ends In
Ends In
Ko Phi Phi
Trip Budget
Budget
Affordable
Sailing Yacht
Ship Type
Sailing Yacht
Sailing
Trip Style
Sailing
Scenic / Cultural
Trip Style
Scenic / Cultural
Moderate
Trip Pace
Moderate
Countries Explored:
Thailand
Trip Operated By:
G Adventures
G Adventures
50 Reviews
Trip Reviews:
No Reviews
Trip Code:
ATSK

Itinerary

Expand All
1 Phuket - Phang Nga Bay
Meet at 'The Living Room' restaurant to begin the adventure. In the afternoon, sail towards the Northern Phuket Islands. Choose to go on a dinghy exploration, relax on the deck, or enjoy for an evening swim under the stars. (D)
2 Phang Nga Bay - Railay Beach
Set sail through the emerald waters to James Bond Island, made famous as the setting for "The Man with the Golden Gun". Afterwards, travel to Railay beach and opt to climb to the stunning local view point, kick back and enjoy a massage, visit the Shrine of the Sea Princess, or explore the town. In the evening, anchor amongst the limestone island scenery, enjoy an optional local dinner, and get a taste of Railay's nightlife. (B/L)
3 Railay Beach - Ko Ha Yai
Anchor up early in the morning and sail towards Ko Ha Yai. If time allows, stop at Ko Maa en route for some snorkelling. Enjoy an included and overnight at Ko Ha Yai. (B/L/D)
4 Ko Ha Yai - Ko Phi Phi
Start early towards Ko Phi Phi, one of the most beautiful island groups in Thailand. Disembark the catamaran in Ko Phi Phi in the late morning. (B)

G Adventures Inclusions

Expand All
Journey Highlights
  • Snorkel in crystal-clear water.
  • Sail through stunning southern Thai islands.
  • Feast on tantalizing Thai cuisine.
  • Relax on secluded beaches.
Trip Inclusions
  • Sail the Andaman Islands of Thailand
  • James Bond Island visit
  • Railay Beach visit
  • Ko Ha Yai visit
  • Snorkelling in Monkey Bay
  • Island visits included Krabi Islands, Ko Phi Phi, and Northern Phuket Islands
  • Snorkelling equipment and two kayaks
Accommodation
  • 2 deluxe double cabins, 7 standard twin/double cabins, all en suite cabins with air conditioning (3 nights)
  • The catamaran is equipped with a total of 8 passenger cabins. Two deluxe double cabins are located on the main deck offering panoramic views, a slightly larger bathroom, and they are more easily accessed without the use of steep stairs. There are six standard twin cabins below deck, accessed by steep stairs. All standard cabins feature port hole windows, and some are convertible to doubles subject to availability – please enquire when booking. For your added comfort all cabins feature air-conditioning and private en suite bathrooms.
  • Power onboard is 220V on European 2 pin sockets. Please note that this is not suitable for sleeping aid machines, as the power source may not always be operating. Bringing a battery pack is recommended.   The vessel also features an onboard kitchenette, interior and exterior common areas, and plenty of outside deck space.
  • If you are a single traveller, you will be paired up in a cabin with another traveller of the same gender. Please note cabins have limited luggage storage space. Most travellers spend little time in their cabins, mainly using them to sleep and store their belongings.
Your Tour Guides
  • Chief Experience Officer (CEO) throughout, skipper, assistant/cook
Meals Included
  • 3 breakfasts, 2 lunches, 2 dinners included throughout this tour
Transport
  • 25m (82 ft) sailing catamaran
Read Trip Notes
  • Trip Notes outline what's included, visa information, important notes, how to get to your accommodation, packing checklist, optional activities, travel insurance requirements - pretty much everything you need to know about this adventure and more. Please take time to have a read through, and contact us if you have any questions. View Trip Notes

Prices & Dates

Best Price Guarantee We'll beat any G Adventures quote!
Repeat Travellers Past 'G' clients save additional 5%!
Past Client? Save an additional $100 per booking!
Trip Starts Trip Ends Status Offer Save Now Our Price  
Saturday 01 Feb 2020 Tuesday 04 Feb 2020 195per person 954per person Enquire
Saturday 08 Feb 2020 Tuesday 11 Feb 2020 187per person 912per person Not Avail
Saturday 15 Feb 2020 Tuesday 18 Feb 2020 187per person 912per person Not Avail
Saturday 22 Feb 2020 Tuesday 25 Feb 2020 187per person 912per person Not Avail
Saturday 29 Feb 2020 Tuesday 03 Mar 2020 187per person 912per person Not Avail
Saturday 07 Mar 2020 Tuesday 10 Mar 2020 242per person 857per person Enquire
Saturday 14 Mar 2020 Tuesday 17 Mar 2020 297per person 802per person Enquire
Saturday 21 Mar 2020 Tuesday 24 Mar 2020 187per person 912per person Enquire
Saturday 28 Mar 2020 Tuesday 31 Mar 2020 297per person 802per person Enquire
Saturday 04 Apr 2020 Tuesday 07 Apr 2020 226per person 803per person Enquire
Saturday 11 Apr 2020 Tuesday 14 Apr 2020 226per person 803per person Enquire
Saturday 18 Apr 2020 Tuesday 21 Apr 2020 278per person 751per person Enquire
Saturday 25 Apr 2020 Tuesday 28 Apr 2020 381per person 648per person Enquire
Saturday 02 May 2020 Tuesday 05 May 2020 278per person 751per person Enquire
Saturday 09 May 2020 Tuesday 12 May 2020 381per person 648per person Enquire
Saturday 16 May 2020 Tuesday 19 May 2020 381per person 648per person Enquire
Saturday 23 May 2020 Tuesday 26 May 2020 41per person 988per person Not Avail
Saturday 26 Sep 2020 Tuesday 29 Sep 2020 41per person 988per person Not Avail
Saturday 03 Oct 2020 Tuesday 06 Oct 2020 175per person 854per person Enquire
Saturday 10 Oct 2020 Tuesday 13 Oct 2020 175per person 854per person Enquire
Saturday 17 Oct 2020 Tuesday 20 Oct 2020 175per person 854per person Enquire
Saturday 24 Oct 2020 Tuesday 27 Oct 2020 175per person 854per person Enquire
Saturday 31 Oct 2020 Tuesday 03 Nov 2020 175per person 854per person Enquire
Saturday 07 Nov 2020 Tuesday 10 Nov 2020 187per person 912per person Enquire
Saturday 14 Nov 2020 Tuesday 17 Nov 2020 187per person 912per person Enquire
Saturday 21 Nov 2020 Tuesday 24 Nov 2020 187per person 912per person Enquire
Saturday 28 Nov 2020 Tuesday 01 Dec 2020 187per person 912per person Enquire
Saturday 05 Dec 2020 Tuesday 08 Dec 2020 195per person 954per person Enquire
Saturday 12 Dec 2020 Tuesday 15 Dec 2020 195per person 954per person Enquire
Saturday 19 Dec 2020 Tuesday 22 Dec 2020 46per person 1,103per person Enquire
Saturday 26 Dec 2020 Tuesday 29 Dec 2020 46per person 1,103per person Enquire
Saturday 02 Jan 2021 Tuesday 05 Jan 2021 41per person 988per person Not Avail
Saturday 09 Jan 2021 Tuesday 12 Jan 2021 46per person 1,103per person Enquire
Saturday 16 Jan 2021 Tuesday 19 Jan 2021 46per person 1,103per person Enquire
Saturday 23 Jan 2021 Tuesday 26 Jan 2021 46per person 1,103per person Enquire
Saturday 30 Jan 2021 Tuesday 02 Feb 2021 46per person 1,103per person Enquire
Saturday 06 Feb 2021 Tuesday 09 Feb 2021 44per person 1,055per person Enquire
Saturday 13 Feb 2021 Tuesday 16 Feb 2021 44per person 1,055per person Enquire
Saturday 20 Feb 2021 Tuesday 23 Feb 2021 44per person 1,055per person Enquire
Saturday 27 Feb 2021 Tuesday 02 Mar 2021 44per person 1,055per person Enquire
Saturday 06 Mar 2021 Tuesday 09 Mar 2021 44per person 1,055per person Enquire
Saturday 13 Mar 2021 Tuesday 16 Mar 2021 44per person 1,055per person Enquire
Saturday 20 Mar 2021 Tuesday 23 Mar 2021 44per person 1,055per person Enquire
Saturday 27 Mar 2021 Tuesday 30 Mar 2021 44per person 1,055per person Enquire
Saturday 03 Apr 2021 Tuesday 06 Apr 2021 41per person 988per person Enquire
Saturday 10 Apr 2021 Tuesday 13 Apr 2021 41per person 988per person Enquire
Saturday 17 Apr 2021 Tuesday 20 Apr 2021 41per person 988per person Enquire
Saturday 24 Apr 2021 Tuesday 27 Apr 2021 41per person 988per person Enquire
Saturday 01 May 2021 Tuesday 04 May 2021 41per person 988per person Enquire
Saturday 08 May 2021 Tuesday 11 May 2021 41per person 988per person Enquire
Saturday 15 May 2021 Tuesday 18 May 2021 41per person 988per person Enquire
Saturday 22 May 2021 Tuesday 25 May 2021 41per person 988per person Enquire
Key
Exclusive Global Journeys Savings. Available for a limited time or until sold out.
Limited Time Sale. Limited availability at this price.
Note: Your Global Journeys Travel Advisor will check the availability of your departure date when you enquire. Additional savings may apply. We guarantee the lowest price in Australia. T&C’s apply.

Similar Cruises

4 Day Sailing Thailand (G Adventures)
4 Days Ko Phi Phi to Phuket
Operated By: G Adventures
5 Day Kathmandu Valley Trek Independent Adventure (G Adventures)
5 Days Kathmandu to Kathmandu
Operated By: G Adventures
5 Day Northern Thailand Hilltribes Trek (G Adventures)
5 Days Chiang Mai to Chiang Mai
Operated By: G Adventures
Trip Notes
Trip prices are per person, and reflect applicable discounts. Discounts are subject to availability, exclusive to Global Journeys and may be withdrawn at any time without notice. Trip prices are correct at the time of the products going live, however are subject to confirmation at the time of booking. All trip information is correct at time of trips going live, however are subject to change by G Adventures. Full terms & conditions are available here.