Baltra to San Cristobal

8 Day Expedition Cruise from Baltra Island to San Cristobal Island with Silversea

Begin your journey in Baltra Island and cruise through to San Cristobal Island onboard the Silver Origin and enjoy exclusive savings and cruise inclusions with Silversea and Global Journeys.

Expedition Cruise Starts In
Starts In
Baltra Island
Expedition Cruise Ends In
Ends In
San Cristobal Island
Ship Type
Ship Type
Expedition Cruise Ship
30
Cruise Departures

Cabin Pricing

Inside Cabin N/A
Oceanview Cabin SOLD OUT
Balcony Cabin From $13,590 pp
Suite From $19,980 pp
* Port charges, taxes, and fees included.
Cruise Operated By:
Silversea
Silversea
No Reviews
Ship Reviews:
No Reviews
Ship Name:

Cruise Itinerary

 
Arrive
Depart
1 Baltra, Galapagos
--
--
1 Isla Daphne Grande
12:00
--
2 Bahia Darwin, Genovesa
--
--
2 El Barranco, Genovesa
12:00
--
3 Seymour Norte
--
--
3 Bahia Sullivan, Santiago
12:00
--
4 Rábida
--
--
4 El Eden, Santa Cruz
12:00
--
5 Galapaguera Cerro Colorado, San Cristobal
--
--
5 Punta Pitt, San Cristobal
12:00
--
6 Gardner Bay, Española
--
--
6 Punta Suarez, Espanola
12:00
--
7 Estacion Darwin & Puerto Ayora, Santa Cruz
--
--
7 Plazas Sur
12:00
--
8 San Cristobal
--
--
Note: Ship ports may not be located in the starting & ending cities listed. Transfers to and/or from the ship port may be required.

Silver Origin

Ship Class
Ship Style
Expedition Cruise Ship
Passengers
Passengers
100
Crew
Crew
90
N/A
CDC Score
More Info
Year Launched
Launched
2020
Year Refurbished
Refurbished
N/A

Silver Origin
Silver Origin
New to Galapagos expeditions, Silver Origin has been built for luxury and this precious environment. Read more
Origin Suite Life
Origin Suite Life
Enjoy all suite accommodation with butler service on your ultra luxury yacht and Galapagos voyage. Read more
Launch from Basecamp
Launch from Basecamp
Prepare for your next adventure with interactive screens and information in Basecamp then board your zodiac. Read more
Fire Pit Evenings
Fire Pit Evenings
Watch day fade into night as you enjoy the ambience created around the on board fire pit. Read more
Expedition Dining
Expedition Dining
Savour Silversea's exquisite dining and sample Ecuadorean flavours in Silver Origin's restaurants. Read more
Fitness and Wellness
Fitness and Wellness
Let the endless views and state-of-the-art equipment inspire you to visit the Fitness Centre. Read more

Prices & Dates

Click on the cabin prices below to view upgrades and enquire with us.

Best Price Guarantee We'll beat any comparative quote!
Dedicated Travel Advisor Here to help every step of the way!
Past Client? Save an additional $100 per booking!
Cruise Starts Cruise Ends Oceanview
Saturday 25 Jul 2020 Saturday 01 Aug 2020 Sold Out
Saturday 08 Aug 2020 Saturday 15 Aug 2020 Sold Out
Saturday 22 Aug 2020 Saturday 29 Aug 2020 Sold Out
Saturday 05 Sep 2020 Saturday 12 Sep 2020 Sold Out
Saturday 19 Sep 2020 Saturday 26 Sep 2020 Sold Out
Saturday 03 Oct 2020 Saturday 10 Oct 2020 Sold Out
Saturday 17 Oct 2020 Saturday 24 Oct 2020 Sold Out
Saturday 31 Oct 2020 Saturday 07 Nov 2020 Sold Out
Saturday 14 Nov 2020 Saturday 21 Nov 2020 Sold Out
Saturday 28 Nov 2020 Saturday 05 Dec 2020 Sold Out
Saturday 12 Dec 2020 Saturday 19 Dec 2020 Sold Out
Saturday 16 Jan 2021 Saturday 23 Jan 2021 Sold Out
Saturday 30 Jan 2021 Saturday 06 Feb 2021 Sold Out
Saturday 13 Feb 2021 Saturday 20 Feb 2021 Sold Out
Saturday 27 Feb 2021 Saturday 06 Mar 2021 Sold Out
Saturday 13 Mar 2021 Saturday 20 Mar 2021 Sold Out
Saturday 27 Mar 2021 Saturday 03 Apr 2021 Sold Out
Saturday 10 Apr 2021 Saturday 17 Apr 2021 Sold Out
Saturday 24 Apr 2021 Saturday 01 May 2021 Sold Out
Saturday 08 May 2021 Saturday 15 May 2021 Sold Out
Saturday 22 May 2021 Saturday 29 May 2021 Sold Out
Saturday 05 Jun 2021 Saturday 12 Jun 2021 Sold Out
Saturday 19 Jun 2021 Saturday 26 Jun 2021 Sold Out
Saturday 03 Jul 2021 Saturday 10 Jul 2021 Sold Out
Saturday 17 Jul 2021 Saturday 24 Jul 2021 Sold Out
Saturday 31 Jul 2021 Saturday 07 Aug 2021 Sold Out
Saturday 14 Aug 2021 Saturday 21 Aug 2021 Sold Out
Saturday 28 Aug 2021 Saturday 04 Sep 2021 Sold Out
Saturday 11 Sep 2021 Saturday 18 Sep 2021 Sold Out
Saturday 25 Sep 2021 Saturday 02 Oct 2021 Sold Out
Special Offers
Fly Offer Available - Fly Free Economy Class.
Cruise Prices
Cruises prices are per person. Prices have savings applied. Savings are subject to availability, exclusive to Global Journeys and may be withdrawn at any time without notice. Prices are correct at the time of the products going live, however are subject to confirmation at the time of booking. All trip information is correct at time of trips going live, however are subject to change by Silversea. Full terms & conditions are available here.

Similar Cruises

8 Night Lisbon to Funchal with Silversea
9 Days Lisbon to Funchal
Operated By: Silversea
8 Night Lima to Valparaiso with Silversea
9 Days Lima to Valparaiso
Operated By: Silversea
8 Night Athens to Civitavecchia with Silversea
9 Days Athens to Rome
Operated By: Silversea
Cruise Content
Cruise itinerary, cruise ship and cabin images are sourced from Silversea. In some cases - and especially with cabin images - these should be treated as indicative only. Cabin inclusions, upholsteries and room layout may differ to the image(s) shown. Itinerary and shore excursions are subject to change and may vary by departure.