Home > All Tours > UK & Ireland > Ireland Tours > Walking & Cycling the Wild Atlantic Way

Walking & Cycling the Wild Atlantic Way

  No Trip Reviews No Booking FeesDedicated Consultant
Our Price From 3,086 Per Person
Exclusive Savings 63 Per Person
 Trip Length
8 Days
 Trip Starts
Killarney
 Trip Finishes
Annascaul
8 Day Walking & Cycling the Wild Atlantic Way Itinerary (Exodus)
Countries Explored: Ireland
Trip Operator:
Budget
Affordable
Pace
Leisurely
Trip Style
Multi-Activity
Trip Code
M07KE

Overview

Book online and enjoy exclusive savings on Exodus 8 Day Walking & Cycling the Wild Atlantic Way. The Wild Atlantic Way spans the full Western coast of Ireland and on this holiday you explore its wonderful Southern peninsula. With one of the country's finest national parks as its backyard, the lively tourism hub of Killarney is often the starting point for Kerry's two famed loop drives: the larger Ring of Kerry skirts the mountainous, island-fringed Iveragh Peninsula. The more compact Dingle Peninsula is like a condensed version of its southern neighbour, with ancient Christian sites, sandy beaches...read more and glimpses of a hard, unforgiving land. Killarney's exquisite beauty makes it one of Kerry's most popular tourist destinations. We ensure you escape from the crowds, along a mountain pass, an isolated cove or an untrodden trail.

Itinerary

Check into the Abbey Lodge B&B where you stay for 3 nights and discover the delights of Killarney. Or if you have time enjoy a circular route to Killarney National Park, cycling to Muckross Lake; one of the famous 3 lakes of Killarney, 15th century Muckross Abbey and 19th century Muckross House with renowned and beautiful gardens. Following your cycle return to Killarney to enjoy this vibrant town for your first overnight stop. Stay overnight at Abbey Lodge.

Cycle to the 15th century Ross Castle once home to The O'Donovan Rossa Clan who ruled these lands in bygone times. You will enjoy a scenic boat trip through the three Lakes of Killarney to finish at the Lord Brandon's cottage, stopping perhaps at the cafe here for lunch or a coffee. Cycle through the glaciated valleys of the stunning Gap of Dunloe with glistening mountain lakes with jagged rock faces before returning via the spectacular Killarney National Park. If you are lucky you might catch a glimpse of the native wild red deer. Stay overnight at Abbey Lodge.

A transfer to Glaways Bridge today and there are panoramic views of the Killarney lakes and mountains as you walk from Galway's Bridge along the old Kenmare road through the Esknamucky Glen. It truly is one of Ireland's premier walking routes. Finish by visiting the famous Torc waterfall before returning to Killarney. Stay overnight at Abbey Lodge.

Today's transfer takes you to Bamburys in Dingle where you stay for 3 nights. Dingle is the South West's home to traditional Irish music, language and culture and Gaelic is still the daily language of the locals. Enjoy this picturesque town full of true Irish tradition, perhaps visit the Dingle Whiskey, Gin and Vodka Distillery and sample the 'water of life' or take a boat trip (payable locally) to see Fungi the resident bottlenose dolphin! Dingle's most famous resident has been delighting visitors with his playful antics for many years. An optional walk from Annascaul to Dingle is also available - the taxi will drop you in Annascaul on the way from Killarney and your luggage will be transferred on to Bambury's in Dingle. Stay overnight at Bamburys Guesthouse.

Cycle west from Dingle via Ventry to Slea Head, with magnificent views and breath taking views across the Blasket Sound to the famous Blasket Island. Continue to Dunquinn and Ballyferriter before returning to Dingle. Alternatively, from Dunquinn harbour take the ferry (pay locally) to Great Blasket Island to explore this mystical and enchanting place. Stay overnight at Bamburys Guesthouse.

Cycle north to the beautiful village of Ballydavid, one of the largest fishing ports in the region. Continue to Brandon Creek, the most westerly point of Ireland before returning to Dingle. Stay overnight at Bamburys Guesthouse.

A wonderful walk along the Dingle Peninsula from North to South, following a spectacular old farmer's track. You walk over the plateau, passing a deserted famine village and Annascaul Lake on the way before descending into your home for the last night in Annascaul at the southern foothills of the Slieve Mish Mountains. Stay overnight at Teac Seain.

After a final breakfast and farewell follow your own arrangements for your onward journey.

Trip Inclusions

  • Cycle through the stunning Gap of Dunloe
  • Boat trip from Ross Castle through the three lakes of Killarney to Lord Brandon's cottage.
  • Optional 2nd boat trip into Dingle harbour in search of Dingle's most famous resident 'Fungi' the Bottlenose Dolphin

  • 7 Nights, hotel-to-hotel
  • Route notes and maps provided
  • Luggage transfers between hotels
  • All breakfasts
  • GPS Device
About Exodus Travels
About Exodus Travels

From classic small group tours & family adventures, to walking holidays, cycling trips and self-guided tours. Read more

Exodus Trip Leaders
Exodus Trip Leaders

Exodus chooses their Leaders carefully. Professional, dedicated and are passionate about sharing their home countries. Read more

Accommodation with Personality
Accommodation with Personality

Wherever possible, Exodus chooses properties that are locally owned and that reflect the area you are visiting. Read more

Availability

Tuesday 31 May 2022
Tuesday 07 Jun 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Wednesday 01 Jun 2022
Wednesday 08 Jun 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Thursday 02 Jun 2022
Thursday 09 Jun 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Friday 03 Jun 2022
Friday 10 Jun 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Saturday 04 Jun 2022
Saturday 11 Jun 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Sunday 05 Jun 2022
Sunday 12 Jun 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Monday 06 Jun 2022
Monday 13 Jun 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Tuesday 07 Jun 2022
Tuesday 14 Jun 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Wednesday 08 Jun 2022
Wednesday 15 Jun 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Thursday 09 Jun 2022
Thursday 16 Jun 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Friday 10 Jun 2022
Friday 17 Jun 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Saturday 11 Jun 2022
Saturday 18 Jun 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Sunday 12 Jun 2022
Sunday 19 Jun 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Monday 13 Jun 2022
Monday 20 Jun 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Tuesday 14 Jun 2022
Tuesday 21 Jun 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Wednesday 15 Jun 2022
Wednesday 22 Jun 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Thursday 16 Jun 2022
Thursday 23 Jun 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Friday 17 Jun 2022
Friday 24 Jun 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Saturday 18 Jun 2022
Saturday 25 Jun 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Sunday 19 Jun 2022
Sunday 26 Jun 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Monday 20 Jun 2022
Monday 27 Jun 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Tuesday 21 Jun 2022
Tuesday 28 Jun 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Wednesday 22 Jun 2022
Wednesday 29 Jun 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Thursday 23 Jun 2022
Thursday 30 Jun 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Friday 24 Jun 2022
Friday 01 Jul 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Saturday 25 Jun 2022
Saturday 02 Jul 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Sunday 26 Jun 2022
Sunday 03 Jul 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Monday 27 Jun 2022
Monday 04 Jul 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Tuesday 28 Jun 2022
Tuesday 05 Jul 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Wednesday 29 Jun 2022
Wednesday 06 Jul 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Thursday 30 Jun 2022
Thursday 07 Jul 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Friday 01 Jul 2022
Friday 08 Jul 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Saturday 02 Jul 2022
Saturday 09 Jul 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Sunday 03 Jul 2022
Sunday 10 Jul 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Monday 04 Jul 2022
Monday 11 Jul 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Tuesday 05 Jul 2022
Tuesday 12 Jul 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Wednesday 06 Jul 2022
Wednesday 13 Jul 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Thursday 07 Jul 2022
Thursday 14 Jul 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Friday 08 Jul 2022
Friday 15 Jul 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Saturday 09 Jul 2022
Saturday 16 Jul 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Sunday 10 Jul 2022
Sunday 17 Jul 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Monday 11 Jul 2022
Monday 18 Jul 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Tuesday 12 Jul 2022
Tuesday 19 Jul 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Wednesday 13 Jul 2022
Wednesday 20 Jul 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Thursday 14 Jul 2022
Thursday 21 Jul 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Friday 15 Jul 2022
Friday 22 Jul 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Saturday 16 Jul 2022
Saturday 23 Jul 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Sunday 17 Jul 2022
Sunday 24 Jul 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Monday 18 Jul 2022
Monday 25 Jul 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Tuesday 19 Jul 2022
Tuesday 26 Jul 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Wednesday 20 Jul 2022
Wednesday 27 Jul 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Thursday 21 Jul 2022
Thursday 28 Jul 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Friday 22 Jul 2022
Friday 29 Jul 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Saturday 23 Jul 2022
Saturday 30 Jul 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Sunday 24 Jul 2022
Sunday 31 Jul 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Monday 25 Jul 2022
Monday 01 Aug 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Tuesday 26 Jul 2022
Tuesday 02 Aug 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Wednesday 27 Jul 2022
Wednesday 03 Aug 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Thursday 28 Jul 2022
Thursday 04 Aug 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Friday 29 Jul 2022
Friday 05 Aug 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Saturday 30 Jul 2022
Saturday 06 Aug 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Sunday 31 Jul 2022
Sunday 07 Aug 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Monday 01 Aug 2022
Monday 08 Aug 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Tuesday 02 Aug 2022
Tuesday 09 Aug 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Wednesday 03 Aug 2022
Wednesday 10 Aug 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Thursday 04 Aug 2022
Thursday 11 Aug 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Friday 05 Aug 2022
Friday 12 Aug 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Saturday 06 Aug 2022
Saturday 13 Aug 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Sunday 07 Aug 2022
Sunday 14 Aug 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Monday 08 Aug 2022
Monday 15 Aug 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Tuesday 09 Aug 2022
Tuesday 16 Aug 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Wednesday 10 Aug 2022
Wednesday 17 Aug 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Thursday 11 Aug 2022
Thursday 18 Aug 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Friday 12 Aug 2022
Friday 19 Aug 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Saturday 13 Aug 2022
Saturday 20 Aug 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Sunday 14 Aug 2022
Sunday 21 Aug 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Monday 15 Aug 2022
Monday 22 Aug 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Tuesday 16 Aug 2022
Tuesday 23 Aug 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Wednesday 17 Aug 2022
Wednesday 24 Aug 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Thursday 18 Aug 2022
Thursday 25 Aug 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Friday 19 Aug 2022
Friday 26 Aug 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Saturday 20 Aug 2022
Saturday 27 Aug 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Sunday 21 Aug 2022
Sunday 28 Aug 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Monday 22 Aug 2022
Monday 29 Aug 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Tuesday 23 Aug 2022
Tuesday 30 Aug 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Wednesday 24 Aug 2022
Wednesday 31 Aug 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Thursday 25 Aug 2022
Thursday 01 Sep 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Friday 26 Aug 2022
Friday 02 Sep 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Saturday 27 Aug 2022
Saturday 03 Sep 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Sunday 28 Aug 2022
Sunday 04 Sep 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Monday 29 Aug 2022
Monday 05 Sep 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Tuesday 30 Aug 2022
Tuesday 06 Sep 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Wednesday 31 Aug 2022
Wednesday 07 Sep 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Thursday 01 Sep 2022
Thursday 08 Sep 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Friday 02 Sep 2022
Friday 09 Sep 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Saturday 03 Sep 2022
Saturday 10 Sep 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Sunday 04 Sep 2022
Sunday 11 Sep 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Monday 05 Sep 2022
Monday 12 Sep 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Tuesday 06 Sep 2022
Tuesday 13 Sep 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Wednesday 07 Sep 2022
Wednesday 14 Sep 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Thursday 08 Sep 2022
Thursday 15 Sep 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Friday 09 Sep 2022
Friday 16 Sep 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Saturday 10 Sep 2022
Saturday 17 Sep 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Sunday 11 Sep 2022
Sunday 18 Sep 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Monday 12 Sep 2022
Monday 19 Sep 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Tuesday 13 Sep 2022
Tuesday 20 Sep 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Wednesday 14 Sep 2022
Wednesday 21 Sep 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Thursday 15 Sep 2022
Thursday 22 Sep 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Friday 16 Sep 2022
Friday 23 Sep 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Saturday 17 Sep 2022
Saturday 24 Sep 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Sunday 18 Sep 2022
Sunday 25 Sep 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Monday 19 Sep 2022
Monday 26 Sep 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Tuesday 20 Sep 2022
Tuesday 27 Sep 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Wednesday 21 Sep 2022
Wednesday 28 Sep 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Thursday 22 Sep 2022
Thursday 29 Sep 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Friday 23 Sep 2022
Friday 30 Sep 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Saturday 24 Sep 2022
Saturday 01 Oct 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Sunday 25 Sep 2022
Sunday 02 Oct 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Monday 26 Sep 2022
Monday 03 Oct 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Tuesday 27 Sep 2022
Tuesday 04 Oct 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Wednesday 28 Sep 2022
Wednesday 05 Oct 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Thursday 29 Sep 2022
Thursday 06 Oct 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Friday 30 Sep 2022
Friday 07 Oct 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Saturday 01 Oct 2022
Saturday 08 Oct 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Sunday 02 Oct 2022
Sunday 09 Oct 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Monday 03 Oct 2022
Monday 10 Oct 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Tuesday 04 Oct 2022
Tuesday 11 Oct 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Wednesday 05 Oct 2022
Wednesday 12 Oct 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Thursday 06 Oct 2022
Thursday 13 Oct 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Friday 07 Oct 2022
Friday 14 Oct 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Saturday 08 Oct 2022
Saturday 15 Oct 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Sunday 09 Oct 2022
Sunday 16 Oct 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Monday 10 Oct 2022
Monday 17 Oct 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Tuesday 11 Oct 2022
Tuesday 18 Oct 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Wednesday 12 Oct 2022
Wednesday 19 Oct 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Thursday 13 Oct 2022
Thursday 20 Oct 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Friday 14 Oct 2022
Friday 21 Oct 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Saturday 15 Oct 2022
Saturday 22 Oct 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Sunday 16 Oct 2022
Sunday 23 Oct 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Monday 17 Oct 2022
Monday 24 Oct 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Tuesday 18 Oct 2022
Tuesday 25 Oct 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Wednesday 19 Oct 2022
Wednesday 26 Oct 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Thursday 20 Oct 2022
Thursday 27 Oct 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Friday 21 Oct 2022
Friday 28 Oct 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Saturday 22 Oct 2022
Saturday 29 Oct 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Sunday 23 Oct 2022
Sunday 30 Oct 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Monday 24 Oct 2022
Monday 31 Oct 2022
Status
From: $3,149 $3,086
Save $63 Enquire
Show more dates...
Key
Definite Departure. Minimum numbers reached for this depature to operate.
Available Departure. Minimum numbers not yet reached, so while this depature is expected to operate, it’s not yet a Definite Departure.
Not Available. Places on this departure are unavailable.
Exclusive Global Journeys Savings. Available for a limited time or until sold out.
Note
Your Global Journeys Travel Advisor will check the availability of your departure date when you enquire. Additional savings may apply. We guarantee the lowest price in Australia. T&C’s apply.
Note
Tour & cruises prices are per person. Prices shown have savings applied, are subject to availability and may be withdrawn at any time without notice. Prices and trip information are correct at the time at this point in time, however are subject to confirmation at the time of booking and are subject to change by Exodus.

Similar Tours

9 Day Walking Offa's Dyke Path (South) (Exodus)

9 Days Knighton Chepstow

Operated By: Exodus

From 2,429
Save 59
9 Day Walking the Northumberland Coast (Exodus)

9 Days Warkworth Berwick-upon-Tweed

Operated By: Exodus

From 2,008
Save 48
9 Day Oxford to Bath Cycle (Exodus)

9 Days Oxford Bath

Operated By: Exodus

From 3,723
Save 78
8 Day Walking the Thames Path (Exodus)

8 Days Oxford Windsor

Operated By: Exodus

From 2,988
Save 64